Cajan (35), Sweden, escort girl     Call

Cajan (35), Sweden, escort girl

"Oil and Boobs in Sweden"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Vasteras/Sweden
Last seen: 8 days ago in 14:27
Yesterday: 02:49
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Speak: English, German
Services: Modelling,Hard dominant,Har flickvän,Anal stretching,Prostatemassage
Piercings: Yes
Private Area: Trimmed
Safe apartment: Yes

Introduktion

Interested in all kinds of fun activities very experienced, sensible and discreet challenge your self an d challenge me to reach new heights.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 173 cm
Weight: 77 kg / 170 lbs
Age: 35 yrs
Motto: umm phil, you are a big loser .. and you make me smile*life is like a box of chocolates you never know what your gonna get*
Nationality: Singaporean
Preferences: I wanting sexual dating
Breast: like peaches
Lingerie: Triumph
Perfumes: Amouroud
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 110 eur 190 eur
1 hour 260 eur
Plus hour 140 eur 220 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours
24 hours

Fun is always good. Come and join with me;)'m alon. Cajan love sex and i no i'm good at it love to please females live on my own hit me up.


Comments

14 comments

Luddite
| +1 |

Hi my names nitro I like to rap I love to have a good time I'm energetic and outgoing! I'm looking for FEMS ONLY NO STUDS OR BUTCH LESBIAN.

Chamite
| +1 |

nice group shot, lovely ladies

Styleless
| +1 |

bad move josh !

Overmark
| +1 |

Hi. Am new in the area of meridian & want to meet new people .. Someone to take care of me and have a good tim.

Multiphase
| +1 |

I think this threads fake

Brauna
| +1 |

ARichSOB: Your doop #59576 is a Common Doop List #26 (link is in the FAQ). Review the list often, it changes over time. Usually common doops are a result of a bad source.

Devastators
| +1 |

I'm very family orientated, I love to go out on the town (when I can.

Growse
| +1 |

This may be my all time fav pic on here

Anumber
| +1 |

what else is on that camera?

Cogener
| +1 |

So I met this girl yesterday on public transit. Struck up a conversation about the book she was reading (one of my favorites) and we hit it off from there. We talked the entire ride (about an hour) and a little bit afterwards as we were walking off from the platform. Found a lot of shared interests and even discovered we went to the same undergrad college.

Estagio
| +1 |

Hi..I'm David. I am a semi-retired musician, among other things. I have a degree in music. I grew up in Destin and have lived in NW FL all my life. At present I am remodeling an old house, restoring.

Pokluda
| +1 |

i enjoy anytype of music as long as it has an great drink, i like to drink on ocion, hang out with friends, go camping, i love to swim, i like to try new things. and if there is anything that you.

Maccaboy
| +1 |

I am from Uzbekistan and looking for some friends from Manitoba Province.