Nooralhuda (25), Malaysia, escort girl     Call

Nooralhuda (25), Malaysia, escort girl

"Incest Roleplay Forum Malaysia"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Johor Bahru/Malaysia
Last seen: Today in 20:35
Today: 17:21
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Speak: English
Services: COF (komma på ansiktet),Hard dominant,Slicka anus (rimjob),Svensexa,Anal stretching,Tortyr,COM (komma på munnen),Dutch / Fot sex
Piercings: No
Tatoo: No
Shower available: Yes

Introduktion

Im a fun loving girl looking for a good time also looking to show sum1 a good time up for almost anythingsomeone sexy weight, race and height is not an issue love fashion, cars and sexy women in it am a shy guy wanting to experiment and experience new things can you help me?.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 175 cm
Weight: 50 kg / 110 lbs
Age: 25 yrs
Motto: holy shnichies
Nationality: Serbian
Preferences: I wants nsa sex
Breast: B
Eye color: sininen
Perfumes: Isabella Rossellini
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 50 eur
1 hour 250 eur
Plus hour 120 eur 200 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours
24 hours 1400 eur

Chatting, dancing, flirting and of course (cam)sex. ;-). In my car stereo you'll hear artists like greenday, nickleback, pink, the fray just to name a few.


Comments

9 comments

Shuttlecocks
| +1 |

I simply hate looking at others, so I myself cannot do it. In a way, I guess it makes me feel superior, to be honest, and anything that separates me from the scum (in my mind), is a strong enough motivating factor not to cheat... ever.

Seceder
| +1 |

Many men have a gigantic blind spot - bigger then the sun - when it comes to non-verbal communication. He might never react to mild flirting, touch.

Sooey
| +1 |

She is not respected in dealing with others

Stepheni
| +1 |

Also, I'm pretty sure she can't drink wine, for health reasons. Or any other alcohol. I'll find out before I take a bottle with me.

Final
| +1 |

She certaintly knows how to get a guy to stop playing video games for a while lol

Soilent
| +1 |

I'm Johnny I'm 54 been divorced for about three and a half years yes this is my daughter who just graduated AUM nursing school ..I know you have a lot of choices out there but I will say this about.

Exude
| +1 |

I have a two year old daughter who is the center of my life. I am looking for someone strong and independent enough to be comfortable with that. I am outgoing and love to live an active healthy lif.

Fornell
| +1 |

Kevin, no apologies needed , I have been known to make a spelling error once in awhile :) :)